Camouflage Military Tribute

Posted: September 10, 2013 in art, culture, painting, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

new camo

One of my friends who is an ex-Marine said to me, “I’m not really into art, but if you did a Camouflage painting I would buy it.” So I did it, and he bought it. But now I offer it to everyone else as a one of a kind print.

This artwork is also my tribute to my grandfather who fought in the World War, to all three of my brothers who served for our country, and to all current soldiers and veterans who gave everything they had for our freedom.

http://fineartamerica.com/featured/camouflage-military-tribute-roz-barron-abellera.html

-Roz Barron Abellera

Leave a Reply

