Bob Marley- Is This Love?

Posted: September 26, 2013 in culture, lyrics, music, Uncategorized, video
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I wanna love you and treat you right
I wanna love you every day and every night
We’ll be together with a roof right over our heads
We’ll share the shelter of my single bed
We’ll share the same room, for Jah provide the bread.
Is this love – is this love – is this love –
Is this love that I’m feelin’?
Is this love – is this love – is this love –
Is this love that I’m feelin’?
I wanna know – wanna know – wanna know now
I got to know – got to know – got to know now

I’m willing and able,
So I throw my cards on your table
I wanna love you – I wanna love and treat – love and treat you right
I wanna love you every day and every night
We’ll be together- with a roof right over our heads
We’ll share the shelter-of my single bed
We’ll share the same room – for Jah provide the bread.

Is this love – is this love – is this love –
Is this love that I’m feelin’?
Is this love – is this love – is this love –
Is this love that I’m feelin’?
yes I know; yes I know – yes I know now
Yes I know; yes I know – yes I know now

I’m willing and able,
So I throw my cards on your table
I wanna love ya, I wanna love and treat ya –
Love and treat ya right.
I wanna love you every day and every night
We’ll be together, with a roof right over our heads
We’ll share the shelter of my single bed
We’ll share the same room -Jah provide the bread.
We’ll share the shelter of my single bed.

Leave a Reply

