Rain Song

This is an abstract piece I did called ‘Rain Song.’ It’s done with watercolor on paper.

With this piece I captured the feel of a cool rainy day. I used to live in the North West where it rains a lot and I miss those rainy days. Most people can’t stand the rain but to me there is a certain calm in it. But then again, the North West rain seems to be a little different than when it rains in other places.

To see a bigger view, click here:
http://fineartamerica.com/featured/rain-song-roz-abellera.html

-Roz Abellera

Leave a Reply

