wine-and-cheese-tonight-roz-barron-abellera

I love a good wine with dinner. I especially love parties that serve wine and cheese as a light snack. But sometimes I get so carried away with the wine and cheese pairings that I have no room for dinner. I’ve tried all kinds of fancy wines and cheeses too but it seems I always go right back to my staple which is Cabernet Sauvignon with cheddar. And with the cheddar, the sharper the better.

http://roz-abellera.artistwebsites.com/featured/wine-and-cheese-tonight-roz-barron-abellera.html

 

-Roz Abellera

 

 

Leave a Reply

