modern 5

This is the 5th piece from the Modern Vibe Series, Modern Vibe 5. Someone told me that this reminded them of African art but that isn’t what I was shooting for.

This started with the Mondrian influence and I went off on a tangent and ended up with something that looks more like a maze. I incorporated yellow and black in this design which is one of my favorite color combinations.

http://www.redbubble.com/people/rozabellera/works/13198358-modern-vibe-5?c=341559-modern-vibe-series

–Roz Abellera

Leave a Reply

