dimension4

‘Dimension 4’ is a pencil drawing I did a few years back. Once in a while I like to put down the paints and just go for it with paper and pencil.

When I did this one, I was going through a Surreal Art phase and sank myself into the art of Salvador Dali. I feel that this piece shows a Dali and M.C. Escher influence.

Vision, passion, spirit, technical knowledge bound together to form an alternate reality: This is Dimension 4.

http://www.redbubble.com/people/rozabellera/works/10092467-dimension-4?c=216938-roz-barron-abellera-selected-works

–Roz Abellera

http://www.EyeOfRoz.com

Leave a Reply

