One word at a time

Posted: July 19, 2015 in Uncategorized

I know exactly how you feel.

Cristian Mihai

one_wordWhen asked, ‘How do you write?’ I invariably answer, ‘one word at a time.’ – Stephen King

Sometimes I catch a glimpse of the future. Whether is just a scene from a chapter I have yet to write, or the ending line, or just a few lines of dialogue. That’s magic. That’s power. I know something that no one else knows, and it’s entirely up to me to bring it to life.

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

