Stay at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle a @StarwoodBuzz #hotel

Posted: January 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

Mr Mystery Reviewer

I arrived at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle hotel at night.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle

Upon entering there was an inviting lounge area.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle

I was promptly attended by a member of staff who quickly checked me in and gave me my room key. When I got to my room, I tried the key a few times and it didn’t work, so I had to come down to reception to get the issue resolved.

It was a good size room. The bathroom was located on the right as soon as I got in and the main room area in front.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle

There was a comfortable king size bed and a sofa chair on a side of the bed.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle

On the opposite wall there were was a chest of…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

